Kontaktinfo

styret

navn

kontortid

Telefon (KONTOR)

E-postadresse

Styreleder

Terje Holmen

Kan treffes på telefon mellom kl. 18.00-20.30 hverdager

91115218

lohogdab@online.no

Sekretær

Erik Martinsen

(parkering)

Kontortid Onsdager 11.00-1500

22263085

erik@lohogda.no

Vaktmester-kontor

Erlends vei 62

Kontortid

 12.00-13.00

22272124

vaktmester@lohogda.no

Vaktmester-leder

Lars Gulbrandsen

Hverdager 07.00-15.00

90177022

vaktmester@lohogda.no

Velferds-utvalget

Solveig Nilsen

Mellom kl.17.00-20.30 hverdager

47244623

solveig@nilsen.com

Velferds-utvalget

Eili Dahl Changezi

 

94368950

eilidahlchangezi@hotmail.no

 

 

 

 

 

Valgkomiteen

Eili Dahl Changezi

 

94368950

eilidahlchangezi@hotmail.no

Valgkomiteen

Turid Holstad

 

91830170

teholstad@gmail.com

Valgkomiteen

Marit Åsgård Eidem

 

90561178

marit.eidem@gmail.com

Valgkomiteen

Anders Rygh Hansen

 

98625133

rygh.hansen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Styrets kontortid 

Kristins vei 39

1.og 3. tirsdag hver måned kl.17.30-1900

 

Ferie juli og august